HomeФильмы и анимацияRelated VideosMore From: The Adrian Miguel Show

REACTION TO CHRIS CONRAD REVIEW ON GAY YOUTUBERS |Adrian Miguel

44 ratings | 1231 views
So... I was reviewed by another YouTuber by the name of Chris Conrad a while back and I decided to make a reaction/review video to his video of me. **CHRIS CONRAD VIDEO INFORMATION** Tittle: Gay Youtube News & Reviews: GAY RICH DILF LURED ME INTO HIS HOUSE LINK: https://youtu.be/fx9cdslvPOk ________________________________________________________________ LINK TO MY LAST VIDEO: https://youtu.be/wJ_U7Jdd13I ________________________________________________________________ DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW & SUBSCRIBE :) ►SNAP [email protected] adrians_back ► [email protected] https://www.instagram.com/adrians_back/ ► [email protected] https://twitter.com/adrians_back ► [email protected] https://www.facebook.com/theadrianmig... ________________________________________________________________
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (15)
Robert J (5 months ago)
What’s you’re zodiac sign?
Christian Rodriguez (9 months ago)
The Adrian Miguel show is the best show on youtube! I follow your instagram & snap dude. You are going to be the next Ellen!
Brian C (11 months ago)
No don't remake anything! Caring about what other people think opens you up to ridiculous amounts of manipulation. Do NOT give that control to others. Be be yourself! As long as you aren't hurting others or being a douche, screw what other people think.
Mike Jones (11 months ago)
I believe people who try to put down others just to get some attention, is weak to me. They must have some type of issues within themselves to even have that much energy to bash another person life. You're amazing with or without your shirt Adrian!
Mike Jones (11 months ago)
The Adrian Miguel Show LMAO!! 😮😂😂
The Adrian Miguel Show (11 months ago)
Thank you Mike. I appreciate your kind words. You are amazing as well... but only on the days you are on time to your set lol. Jk <3
German Zuniga (11 months ago)
People are going to judge no matter what especially on social platforms like YouTube,be yourself,fuck everyone else’s opinion. You’re beautiful just the way you are. Your number one fan❤️
The Adrian Miguel Show (11 months ago)
I'm sure you are correct about that. You are also right, people will always have some sort of opinion on whatever you do with your life. Thank you buddy. I appreciate it a lot. Thank you for being my number one fan :)
Adrian, I think your vlogs are fine the way they are. I always felt if you put work into your body, show it off. It makes my day seeing you with less. You're just a hot guy, others are just jealous. Alex from Los Angeles.
The Adrian Miguel Show (11 months ago)
Thanks Alexander! (Alex) if I can call you that for short lol. Your comment def put a smile on my face. <3
dochnicht (11 months ago)
What's wrong with shirtless? (other than not everyone can pull it off) You look really good shirtless Adrian!
The Adrian Miguel Show (11 months ago)
Thank you! I'll make more shirtless video then for you :)
Badatnaming (11 months ago)
Agreed!
MrBlue506 (11 months ago)
😍
The Adrian Miguel Show (11 months ago)
<3

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.