HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Brennen Taylor

Eating At The WORST Reviewed Pizza Restaurant In My City (Los Angeles)

46291 ratings | 2357409 views
We did What has been highly requested... and i think health services need to come check this place out because what we caught on camera here.... wow. what yall wanna see next? STREAM MY EP: https://ffm.to/blurrythoughts Join the #TAYLORFAM ►http://bit.ly/SubscribeToBrennen *DESCRIPTION* Last Vlog ► MERCH ► http://www.BrennenTaylor.com/ FOR BEHIND THE SCENES stuff add me on Snapchat ► BrennenTaylor http://www.snapchat.com/add/BrennenTaylor Hi I'm Brennen. I've been eating food for 23 years. I'm basically a professional. Here is my Food Review: Turn my notifs on to get shouted out tomorrow!: • http://www.twitter.com/BrennenTaylor • http://www.instagram.com/Brennen Shot by Jake: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnl0FL8Z4xOipVQpVQXt_JQ Check out : Jake: http://www.instagram.com/JakeTaylor Family friendly pg clean Intro/Outro song by: https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud PO BOX: 3844 Chatsworth CA 91313-3844 Brennen Taylor best/worst reviewed videos of 1 star yelp restaurants and businesses series
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (6846)
Brennen Taylor (3 months ago)
MAKE SURE YOU CHECK OUT MY OTHER 1 STAR REVIEWS: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLv9izMWriYq6RL8oRi1mKfd1WA14k0tJC NEW ONES EACH WEEK! WHICH CITY SHOULD WE COME TO NEXT?
Jas White (3 days ago)
Come on down to Branson Missouri! There are plenty of one star opportunities!
Stephen Ibarra (11 days ago)
@brennentaylor keep making awesome vids YouTube needs to be taking notes and be making you ceo of food reviews to expose the truth and get food justice
Mikata Cleveland (20 days ago)
I will make sure I do..this is my first video and loved it. Subscibing after
Katrina AlaskaGRL (1 month ago)
Love your videos so much I've watched many several times!
I like ur shirt
Vascan Calin (3 hours ago)
They have more TV's than employees.
Amber Runnells (4 hours ago)
Have you ever gotten sick doing these reviews?
Kylie Palacio (5 hours ago)
I have actually eaten there before and it DID NOT look like that! It was actually quite good just kinda expensive, maybe im fricken crazy but my family thought it was pretty good too soooo
Tommy Wright (14 hours ago)
I have a relative who is a health inspector and pretty much that food is what the health department calls "gas station food". Where the employees don't wash their hands and do nasty things. Pretty much the whole video of this restaurant.
Cool kid Nora (16 hours ago)
Pita bread not tortilla I’m sorry I just can’t get over this
Cool kid Nora (16 hours ago)
I’m sorry but I can’t stand the way you say gyro 🥙 maybe I’m saying incorrect
Pekoe Punk (1 day ago)
He fucking degreased it
Creamy Cookie (1 day ago)
I like how the pizza on the thumbnail has mold on it ;-;
eva -_- (1 day ago)
How do they know how dish washer tastes likes? I am confused!
eva -_- (1 day ago)
Gyro is a Greek food lmao
name last name (2 days ago)
😞🔫
name last name (2 days ago)
I made home made pizza for my famly and it was good but that probably horrible 😫😖😷😵
Zach Amos (2 days ago)
How do you mess up a pizza? It's not that hard people
ItzLayla (2 days ago)
He photoshopped mould in the thumbnail. Misleading much! I disliked 😊
medora (3 days ago)
is it bad that this video made me hungry
Mia Madrid - Llorente (3 days ago)
10:27 the way he stuck out his tongue lol! Like this if you saw it
Stephen Ibarra (3 days ago)
@brennentaylor if your gonna try a 5 star place I recommend the turkey roost here in Michigan it’s like thanksgiving on the down low delicious turkey, stuffing , mash potatoes and gravy and succulent and most delicious homemade biscuit and not to mention quick service on I believe it’s either Wednesday or Friday they have fish or roast been , but still a 5 star of Michigan it is and it’s a original diner , so come on down to Michigan for the Turkey Roost
Anime Anyone? (3 days ago)
I could just imagine Gordon Ramsey goes to this place. 😂 Next day: It’s closed down.
Adia Wolfe (3 days ago)
Brennan’s face when he was eating the Gyro
Pierce Barber (3 days ago)
Even I know how to make pizza and I am only 12
devin augo (3 days ago)
You guys are fucking assholes
Bella Boo (3 days ago)
Looks like the pizza my school gives me
saltywalt x (3 days ago)
money is one of the dirtiest objects in the world... 🤢
Daire Haughian (4 days ago)
He said that a pizza slice is 5.95 how did the two pizza slices and the groyo turn almost 30.00
Niky 6987 (4 days ago)
If you are from Greece and you eat every day gyro I feel ya it's so strange to say a really Greek word in English😂😂😂
Maddy Deleon (4 days ago)
Yuck I’m never going their the pizza looks like school lunch pizza
kim lea katrina (4 days ago)
The pizza sounded like cardboard when he was dabbing the pizza with the tissue
Jiselle x (4 days ago)
I just checked the reviews on the place its four and a half stars my sister and my dad had pizza there I just showed my dad this and the way he said that when we went it didn't taste bad.
RandydnaR MoorerooM (4 days ago)
What is the music at 3:28?
The Oatman fox (4 days ago)
The food looks good but the place is not sanitary this is how you get food poisoning.
Kitty Burns (4 days ago)
From my local store i can get a really good pizza for 2,00 in €
Gio Bunny (4 days ago)
Who else was watching the rockets game in the background
Yaretzi Gomez (4 days ago)
The name of the tortilla is a pita bread😂
Movin On (4 days ago)
Drama queens. The pizza may be awful, but grow up.
Unicorn Cousin's (4 days ago)
The funny part was when Jake Kept on Flapping the pizza and it fell apart but it was even funny when He added the poop effect🤣🤣
Majda Elfaquir (4 days ago)
Go to boston pizza and grill know it is the best pizza place in ma go know
TRTGDFRG ROBLOX (5 days ago)
Gordon Ramsay: You f******g donkey! Guy: yes chef
My Name Is Sarah (5 days ago)
Today at work, some dude in the Drive-Thru was SCRATCHING BLOODY SORES ON HIS FACE AND ARMS before handing me his money. As soon as I was done paying him out, I went and washed my hands three times. People are so disgusting.
David Is Loco (5 days ago)
I got food poisoning from pizza in my school lunch AND GUESS WHAT... IT WAS REHEATED AND THERE WAS Pizza every damn day everyone noticed and the school got sued by a lot of people BTW love your vids😚👍
Angela Martin (5 days ago)
I hope you guys are actually calling the Health board because while it’s fun to watch these videos, it’s also important to protect customers who may not be reading reviews.
Yo Life dude (5 days ago)
711 pizza is better
FragkiRNG (5 days ago)
This place is the shame of greek food
Elvis S (5 days ago)
The tortilla thing is called tzatziki
Charlie Cole (6 days ago)
its pronounced yeero but its spelled gyro its greek
Bbruh gordon Ramsay will be so mad
Sanija LV (6 days ago)
14:47 the girl is like : Im gonna be famous. *wawes at the camera*
LOCK _YT (6 days ago)
Ain’t gonna lie the gyro looks good
LOCK _YT (6 days ago)
Probaly taste like shit
Kyla Animate's (7 days ago)
Honestly, bread with cheese and slices of sausages would prob be better than whatever that is that I would prob dont want to eat-
Be like Bruh (7 days ago)
Why do you put mold edit on your thumbnail? Lol
Martin Atayde (7 days ago)
PhilipSoloTV
Danish Norazim (7 days ago)
The place is beautiful....but the food is taste like dog poop
Cisco Haizlip (7 days ago)
Your probably tasting the chemical cleaner burning off in the oven. It looks like they carry over the day old pizzas too..
Livin Life (7 days ago)
Y’all are serious pussies
Little Ninja (7 days ago)
Lowkey my school Pizza probably taste better and looks better
ANGEL TURNBOW (7 days ago)
ur hot
Pet Me Bobby (7 days ago)
Gloves are required for ready to eat foods, such as pizza by the slice, deli meats, etc. He SHOULD NOT be handling your pizza without a glove
rayonna pirufoy (7 days ago)
I just subscribe yesterday and all I have been watching is his food reviews
Lil Spice (7 days ago)
I been watching his hotel reviews
bri bri (8 days ago)
I want him to call them out on it! If he doesn’t wear gloves then say how much you hate it! Tell him off😡. Don’t gossip, TELL EM!
MrMojoJr 123 (8 days ago)
I’ll still eat there
Nikki H (8 days ago)
It’s pronounced euro not gyro
Peachy moo (8 days ago)
omg brennen i absolutely loe your corpse bride shirt
fern Sweeney (8 days ago)
Damn they are both hot!!
Lux Mundi (8 days ago)
"I'm not going to eat this." Gives it to a homeless man. Homeless man: "I'm not eating this crap!"
Angelina Olivo (8 days ago)
gloves are worn when handling food that is ready to eat, not necessary all the time. but youre still correct about the guy who grabbed the pizza
Degenerate Tets (8 days ago)
27 fuckin dollars?you can literally get one large pizza for 5-7 dollars!!!??
GirlPro Vlogs (9 days ago)
I did pizza and it look disgusting but it was delicious I am not kidding I have to do it again because of my brother how good it is
Anonymous (8 days ago)
Me: Mom I’m hungry can we go to Pizza Hut? Mom: ThErEs PiZzA At HoMe Pizza at home:
Degenerate Tets (8 days ago)
100% relate
Grizzly Country (9 days ago)
Well all of the pizza in new york sucks!
Tinnys Life (9 days ago)
What app does he use . For the reviews
WebSlingerStudios (9 days ago)
someone needs to sue that man for selling expired pizza
Here in my city in Serbia, pizza slice is 0.95$, we eat pizza and drink coca cola all for 5.10$
siimsimsiim (9 days ago)
My frozen pizza be lookin' better
DJ FALTÖRŐ (9 days ago)
FUCKKING GAAAAY!!!!!!! HAHA!! EAT DICK BRAAH!!!!!
Ciel Phantomhive (9 days ago)
Sadly here in New York we have pizza like that ALL over. mostly topless barley cheesey and thin as cardboard.
Jarvis Films (10 days ago)
Anyone else watching sports center in the background
Jarvis Films (10 days ago)
Jj
Brock Richardson (10 days ago)
9:30 brennen says it’s raw and licks his finger
Sam Sukhram (10 days ago)
Just go to New York get $1 slice 1000 times better
big chungus (10 days ago)
take a shit every time he says literally or like
indiana jones (10 days ago)
Gordon called those Greek tradegy.
Brian (11 days ago)
Shit pizza goes well with a shit City.
Animes Are Life (11 days ago)
This restaurant is dead
Jayke Orvis (11 days ago)
Y'all killing the poor homeless.lol
Samantha Kolano (11 days ago)
I'm from New York and THAT does not look like the pizza here
ang b (11 days ago)
Love you guys!!! You guys should try the worst reviewed vegan restaurant.!! Help out all us vegans out there!!! 🤷🏼‍♀️🤷🏼‍♀️🤷🏼‍♀️
Alexandros Simalidis (11 days ago)
Pay attention . This guy is the type of the dirtiest restaurant owners in Greece . He puts sauce in the gyros to hide the rotten meat and tomato.
Chris Wilbur (11 days ago)
Have you tried Straw Hat Pizza?
Josh Levy (11 days ago)
You guys are pussies. I would have called out the whole kitchen staff on their shit. That would be a good video to watch. Learn to pronounce Gyros. The G is silent holy fuck man.
Fluffy Puppy (11 days ago)
The music in the background is: I’ve been really trying
Fluffy Puppy (11 days ago)
Person in review: and dog dookie. Me: how do you know what that tastes like????
Enkeleida Zvezda (11 days ago)
I had a burger in which the meat tested like dishwasher 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️ i didn't even eat it 😭
Split Personalities (12 days ago)
But how do you know it taste like dog Dukie
Dog Man (12 days ago)
Gordon Ramsay:ITS RAW
Ryan Underwood (12 days ago)
You guys need to learn now to say "gyro" and it's a PITA! Not a freakin Tortilla!! Why didn't you guys report this place? Places like this should not be in business. It's disgusting!
Gyros are Greek how I know I am Greek it’s pronounced (ur o)
LAURA NUNEZ (12 days ago)
❤️❤️❤️
X traphouse X (12 days ago)
And to add to it one of the dirtiest thing in the world is money
N3ym4rr (13 days ago)
The back of the pizza looks like dirt and mold
Happy Catuts (13 days ago)
Ate there once, yo wtf. Pizza tastes like shit..
Happy Catuts (13 days ago)
Yooo, i wash my damn hands like 15 times a day. Im not even a huge germaphobe, i just hate my hands feeling sticky or slippery. So my hands are pretty clean i'd say.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.