HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: PhoneArena

Apple iPhone 4 Review

12198 ratings | 5986865 views
PhoneArena reviews the Apple iPhone 4 - the latest version of the legendary smartphone that altered the industry landscape. The iPhone 4 brings forth many new features, most notably an all new design that lives up to the contemporary standards. The other most significant change is with the display, which remains the same in size, but now has a resolution of 640x960 pixels for incredibly sharp images and text. For more information on the Apple iPhone 4, visit our website at: http://www.phonearena.com/htmls/Apple-iPhone-4-Review-review-r_2463.html
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (6615)
Jared Sanchez (8 hours ago)
7:50 “better job at holding a charge” that same second, 50% to 49%
Chris Agathos (2 days ago)
“””””extremely thin”””””””
KpOp FaN (3 days ago)
2019 junkies wya???
Gianmarco Sechet (5 days ago)
Why am i here?
Rochele Baitch (5 days ago)
Who else is watching this in 2019 and thinking that was the “best” iPhone
Mr XYZ (7 days ago)
Why did I got this video recommendation in april 2019
A Human Being (10 days ago)
6:36 Is that the Special Edition Target/Nintendo Power Gameboy Pocket? (Ice Blue) I have one
Alex Deivid (13 days ago)
This phone in iOS 5 or 6 was amazing, the 7 came to kill the phone and force people to change for newer iPhones.
b.x.b L.J (29 days ago)
Who's watching this flagship beast in 2019!? Lol
Khyber Jan (1 month ago)
Who’s watching in 2019 despite having iPhone X
Decay (1 month ago)
2019
Casey Mills (1 month ago)
Anyone else watching this on their iPhone 4?😂😂😂
Daily Cric Dose (1 month ago)
oh man watching this in 2019
Alexys Thompson (1 month ago)
This is 2019 never had an iPhone and this week I'm getting this phone a flipping 4 cuz I don't have that kind of money to buy any others 😂😂😂
アニメカワイ (1 month ago)
Who’s here in 2019!!!!!!!
Ritte M. (2 months ago)
8 years later, it shows up on YouTube recommendations
Tahasin Emon (2 months ago)
ITS 2019
Nick Nick (2 months ago)
Anyone in 2019 ? I saw S10+ review and this was in recommendations !! Lol 😂😂
Sajid Mehmood (2 months ago)
My Iphon4 is disable due to forgotten the password. what is procedure to reopen it?
Jerome Shelton (2 months ago)
My 1st iPhone in 2013 on MetroPCS running iOS 5 loved it and used it till it was stolen at Westfield mall in SF now I own the iPhone 8 & iPhone 6S but the 4 will always have a place in my ♥️
T S U K I S U P R X M E (2 months ago)
Now we have a iPhone XR and MAX
꧁༒ Tui Tui ༒꧂ (2 months ago)
yay a new phone released
itsbrayan_lopez (2 months ago)
And now we have I phone xs
bookshelf (2 months ago)
Anyone here in 2019
Avdyl Haxhiu (2 months ago)
we are in 2019
Anton Rodionov (2 months ago)
Who's watching this in 2019?
Asad Khan (2 months ago)
And now we have iPhone xsmax
Richard Benington (2 months ago)
Don't why I am watching this in 2k19😂😂
sub to pewdiepie (2 months ago)
*so thin*
Jimmy Gutierrez (3 months ago)
Ha! Apple is driving people back in time. These 1K handsets are out of control! Ring! Ring! Hello? Don’t drink the Kool Aid! Save your money for Botox
rej haque (3 months ago)
Xs max here 😂
eren aydın07 (3 months ago)
iPhone xr cikti sen cok geri kalmisin gardas
Mr. P. Enis (3 months ago)
*Atleast it has a headphone jack*
Cali Forvid (3 months ago)
This was my first iPhone and smartphone that I got in August 2011. I was so excited to upgrade from MetroPCS blackberry style phone. The iPhone 4 will always be sentimental to me.
MJ Innocent (3 months ago)
2K19??
Julian Lewis (3 months ago)
This was my first smart phone and I loved it to death. I thought it was great. In my opinion, this was and still is the best iPhone design. But now, I am done with Apple. I will never go back to thier products for what they have become.
amy hijau (3 months ago)
2019
Haq parast (3 months ago)
Maybe next generation will laughing on our phones
Faiz Arshad (3 months ago)
The best iPhone ever. Who came here in 2019?
Who's watching this in 2025?
k05734 (3 months ago)
2019 anyone?
Mike Gaarder (3 months ago)
i wanted to go back and watch this to see how far we have come
Motor Mafia (3 months ago)
I watching this in 2019 yesterday I buy it in eBay 50$
aromaticscent (3 months ago)
im from 2019
Ernie Correa (3 months ago)
Ok this comment is for 2030 so uh i guess hi future
Ernie Correa (3 months ago)
Lol "super retina display"
Jake Morecraft (3 months ago)
2019 boys wya 🤠🙈😎😉
Roope Yrjölä (3 months ago)
IPhone 4 is THICC
Wii Sportakis (3 months ago)
And now we have the iPhone XR.
Daniel Sinkler (4 months ago)
iPhone XS Max. But have been here since the iPhone 4. Nice to see how far we’ve come.
Lets Roll (4 months ago)
Who else 2018 ?
Franklin Hatch (4 months ago)
Who else still has this phone?
Aayush Pandey (4 months ago)
Who else is watching this still in 2018😂???
Fahim Official YT (4 months ago)
You talk so much
Nasem Zaki (4 months ago)
Why is this getting recommended to me in 2018?!
Tank Master9999 (4 months ago)
2018 anyone
smith Joseph K.M.Z (4 months ago)
Who else watching it in 2018 ?
Sad Girl (4 months ago)
what is that
Muhammad Imran (4 months ago)
Who else is watching this in 2018?
jemai hamza (4 months ago)
Who else is watching this in 2019?
Simranjit Sandhu (4 months ago)
Watching this in November 2018, when he said page is loading real quick.. I almost died.
W. Allam (5 months ago)
I don't know why I'm watching this near the end of 2018. Anyone else?
Your Channel (5 months ago)
I want to buy when it is going to release?
Xvoyx 120 (5 months ago)
2018 anyone still have this phone
Lee Played (5 months ago)
I’m so surprise that all the smartphone has developed to a monster the thing That I think it’s so funny is Iphone4 was told that it’s really thin..
Lee Played (5 months ago)
My first smartphone..what a nostalgia!
Wolf (5 months ago)
"2018..?"
Hemmii with the memes (5 months ago)
Does it have a dual camera
Mariam Ag (5 months ago)
It So Small
naga sravan (5 months ago)
Compare it with OnePlus 6 same price 👍
00f (5 months ago)
now we have an iphone xs max
Dominic Yanez (6 months ago)
Who is watching when iPhone X Max is out ??
Supreme_Court (6 months ago)
My first phone ever. Happy with my Note 8 now though
Nick vlog’s (6 months ago)
Who else is watching in 2018
{Flarem} (6 months ago)
Me
simar chhabra (6 months ago)
Show him mi note 5
Harry Chang (6 months ago)
Watching this after iphoneXS came out
Eric Smith (6 months ago)
Watching this on an iPhone 4. It's 8 years old. How's that HTC Evo doing?
Amy Bissett (6 months ago)
It is so old
Wild Cuts (6 months ago)
I wanted one of these so bad when it 1st came out
paul paul (6 months ago)
8 years isn't old
zo tf up (6 months ago)
Who’s else watching on a iPhone X
shashank raibole (6 months ago)
2018?
Yen Nhi Huynh Thi (7 months ago)
2018
NIC SLP (7 months ago)
2018??
harchb (7 months ago)
8 years later we have iphone X lol
Jkb (7 months ago)
harchb XS
The fuhere (7 months ago)
2018~~~
Tech boys sr (7 months ago)
Can you please tell me how you install the sim i have some problems .
DatBoi 27 (7 months ago)
Who else in 2018?
shivam Singh (8 months ago)
How much ram it has .. please say me bro
Spac18 (8 months ago)
It was no match to the super amoler of galaxy s, starting the lawsuits
It’s your boy Amir (8 months ago)
0:47 “extremely thin” LOL IPHONE X BOIIIIIII
Sulaiman (8 months ago)
who is watching this in 2018?
Ferrari 458 Italia (8 months ago)
I still use iphone 4 and it's good for calling and chat...
SR SR (8 months ago)
When is this coming out?
red CORAL (8 months ago)
2018😀😀😀
Tayyab Qurban (8 months ago)
Any one 2018
Hasan Eter (8 months ago)
2018?
N U F C 1892 (8 months ago)
Really looking forward to this coming out
SR SR (8 months ago)
Toon Nufc My man over here is using internet explorer.
Vedant Jadhav (8 months ago)
Watching this in 2018
Morris W (8 months ago)
I like android better and samsung better but I you can't use micro SD cards and no removable back if something goes wrong with the battery you have to take apart the phone just to replace the battery I know someone using iphone 4 today in 2018 a I buy sale trade and fix phones and someone brought me a iphone 4 that works but the screen won't come on iPhone is good but android is way better
Dom (9 months ago)
In 2018 watching him call it thin and premium
Zahia Alin (9 months ago)
Hehale soma 7000DA

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.