HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: PhoneArena

Apple iPhone 4 Review

12011 ratings | 5954799 views
PhoneArena reviews the Apple iPhone 4 - the latest version of the legendary smartphone that altered the industry landscape. The iPhone 4 brings forth many new features, most notably an all new design that lives up to the contemporary standards. The other most significant change is with the display, which remains the same in size, but now has a resolution of 640x960 pixels for incredibly sharp images and text. For more information on the Apple iPhone 4, visit our website at: http://www.phonearena.com/htmls/Apple-iPhone-4-Review-review-r_2463.html
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (6552)
Your Channel (1 day ago)
I want to buy when it is going to release?
Xvoyx 120 (2 days ago)
2018 anyone still have this phone
Lee Played (4 days ago)
I’m so surprise that all the smartphone has developed to a monster the thing That I think it’s so funny is Iphone4 was told that it’s really thin..
Lee Played (4 days ago)
My first smartphone..what a nostalgia!
Wolf (7 days ago)
"2018..?"
SPUNTY The Gamer (9 days ago)
Does it have a dual camera
Mariam Ag (14 days ago)
It So Small
naga sravan (18 days ago)
Compare it with OnePlus 6 same price 👍
00f (24 days ago)
now we have an iphone xs max
Dominic Yanez (1 month ago)
Who is watching when iPhone X Max is out ??
Supreme_Court (1 month ago)
My first phone ever. Happy with my Note 8 now though
Nick Nick 403 2 (1 month ago)
Who else is watching in 2018
Flarem (1 month ago)
Me
simar chhabra (1 month ago)
Show him mi note 5
Harry Chang (1 month ago)
Watching this after iphoneXS came out
Eric Smith (1 month ago)
Watching this on an iPhone 4. It's 8 years old. How's that HTC Evo doing?
Amy Bissett (1 month ago)
It is so old
Wild Cuts (1 month ago)
I wanted one of these so bad when it 1st came out
paul paul (1 month ago)
8 years isn't old
Zo H (1 month ago)
Who’s else watching on a iPhone X
shashank raibole (1 month ago)
2018?
Yen Nhi Huynh Thi (1 month ago)
2018
NIC SLP (2 months ago)
2018??
harchb (2 months ago)
8 years later we have iphone X lol
Jkb (2 months ago)
harchb XS
dad Shu (2 months ago)
2018~~~
Tech boys sr (2 months ago)
Can you please tell me how you install the sim i have some problems .
DatBoi 27 (2 months ago)
Who else in 2018?
shivam Singh (2 months ago)
How much ram it has .. please say me bro
Sudip Chakrabarti (2 months ago)
It was no match to the super amoler of galaxy s, starting the lawsuits
It’s your boy Amir (2 months ago)
0:47 “extremely thin” LOL IPHONE X BOIIIIIII
Sulaiman (2 months ago)
who is watching this in 2018?
Ferrari 458 Italia (2 months ago)
I still use iphone 4 and it's good for calling and chat...
SR SR (2 months ago)
When is this coming out?
YouDon’t KnowMe (2 months ago)
Who’s watching this in 2018?
red CORAL (3 months ago)
2018😀😀😀
Tayyab Qurban (3 months ago)
Any one 2018
Hasan Eter (3 months ago)
2018?
N U F C 1892 (3 months ago)
Really looking forward to this coming out
SR SR (2 months ago)
Toon Nufc My man over here is using internet explorer.
Vedant Jadhav (3 months ago)
Watching this in 2018
Morris W (3 months ago)
I like android better and samsung better but I you can't use micro SD cards and no removable back if something goes wrong with the battery you have to take apart the phone just to replace the battery I know someone using iphone 4 today in 2018 a I buy sale trade and fix phones and someone brought me a iphone 4 that works but the screen won't come on iPhone is good but android is way better
Dominic D (4 months ago)
In 2018 watching him call it thin and premium
Zahia Alin (4 months ago)
Hehale soma 7000DA
Piush Kumar (4 months ago)
Watching in 2019 😁🤣
Through the Telescope! (4 months ago)
lol 7 and a half years later..
Stallion (4 months ago)
What a crap phone even in those days
GForce1080 (15 days ago)
This was actually quite an impressive phone by 2010 standards lol
Hamza Tauqeer (4 months ago)
2018 squad?
Raynardd_ gaming (5 months ago)
im watching this on 2018
Michael Mowrey (5 months ago)
Did you know that their coming out with the Iphone9
Michael Mowrey (5 months ago)
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍📝📝😍📝
Ayush Kaushal (5 months ago)
Who is watching this after iPhone X release 😉
Untied Fye (5 months ago)
Getting this phone the 5c is so overpriced
Girmantė Jurkšienė (6 months ago)
Who else is watching this in 2018?
amaan 8bp (6 months ago)
2018 still good in looks
The Anonymous (6 months ago)
2018 anyone?
MR. Nobody (6 months ago)
2018... 4 may.
Khizer Awan (6 months ago)
2018?
Bahman Dashti (6 months ago)
Watching this on my iPhone 8 Plus
this channel is the best (6 months ago)
2018!!!
Yogi (7 months ago)
2018????
Mikal Kotadia (7 months ago)
Anyone here in 2018
Qúi Nguyễn (7 months ago)
.
Eda Krasta (7 months ago)
very beautiful
YouDontWannaFightMe (7 months ago)
Without a doubt, this is the most groundbreaking iPhone Apple has released. From the Retina display to the design of the chassis, it still looks good today (in 2018). I’d always wanted a 4S since it came out, but when the time came for me to buy my first iPhone, the 4S was getting rather long in the tooth, so I bought a used 5S instead. I ended up liking it so much that I bought an iPhone SE back in September to replace it. I still love Apple, but I honestly miss the days when they were more innovative with most of their new product releases.
Amber (7 months ago)
:2010- its very thin! :2018: that is literally the thickest phone i've ever seen :2018 phones-almost as thin as paper!
Hamza Daar (7 months ago)
Watching on iphone X I dont even know why 😂
ibrahim Mostafa (7 months ago)
why am i watching this in 2018?? :3
Paola Alvarado (8 months ago)
2018
Larry Gamboa (8 months ago)
Who else is watching this in 2018?
tarek saadi (8 months ago)
Im watching this on my galaxy note 8😂
qute rute (8 months ago)
I have an iphone x with a purple cover
WithJiminsJams (8 months ago)
Still using this shiteu in 2018...😭
PaulMasterPro (8 months ago)
Yes I have it on iOS 4 !
Armando Murillo (8 months ago)
Anyone else watching this in 2018?
JAMAL ZAFAR (8 months ago)
who love small palm size cellphones not those shoe size big ass phones
Dangerman5 (8 months ago)
I’m watching this in 2018! It’s like I’m in the future now!
Louis Win (9 months ago)
Who else is watching this in 2018?
Sandra Lane (9 months ago)
2018 anyone?
Sandra Lane (9 months ago)
2018 now my friends
Sara H (9 months ago)
who is watching this in 2018?
Cheryl Paine (9 months ago)
Who’s watching after iPhone X release
Nasser Marzook (9 months ago)
Watching this on an iPhone X
2018 be like...
Austin's Journey (9 months ago)
Dnivsv
akmal yusufianto (9 months ago)
2018?
Alicia Bengtsson (9 months ago)
Watching this on an IPhone 8
Christian Ward (10 months ago)
Valasa Raptor
Kaar Vega (10 months ago)
I’m watching this in 2018 from my iPhone 4. /ugly crying.
badr abdo (10 months ago)
watched in 2018 :D
ItsAngelplayz Gaming (10 months ago)
Please liek
ItsAngelplayz Gaming (10 months ago)
I have an iphone x bitches im rich you guys are pour
FAKE TM (10 months ago)
2k18 anyone?
sillysongbird (10 months ago)
I’m watching this in 2018!
Rishab Rogue (10 months ago)
2018 anyone??
Milan's VGM House (10 months ago)
I am not an Apple person but I am watching this in 2018
arriya smith (10 months ago)
so i can trade it in
arriya smith (10 months ago)
im trying to find the price
DLAROC (10 months ago)
Seriously though, there will never be another iPhone as good as the iPhone 4. Thats when Jailbreaking was at its prime too. It will never be the same as it was then.
DLAROC (10 months ago)
The iPhone 4 display looked so good, Apple still uses the same resolution 6 years later.... XD
vintagebutera (10 months ago)
Watching in 2018 and on my iPhone 7 Plus
Nate (10 months ago)
Watching in 2018
Ben Maxfield (10 months ago)
As I'm watching this on my iPhone 4
Sai Varun (10 months ago)
Watching thz in 2017 on my s7 edge 5:25 lmao.....😂😂😂😂 Maybe 2050 people will die out laughing.....🤣
apocali3 (10 months ago)
Watching it in 2018.... Is this Jeff Benjamin
Coolestsaints (10 months ago)
Who’s watching. This on the iPhone se

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.