HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: PhoneArena

Apple iPhone 4 Review

12102 ratings | 5969576 views
PhoneArena reviews the Apple iPhone 4 - the latest version of the legendary smartphone that altered the industry landscape. The iPhone 4 brings forth many new features, most notably an all new design that lives up to the contemporary standards. The other most significant change is with the display, which remains the same in size, but now has a resolution of 640x960 pixels for incredibly sharp images and text. For more information on the Apple iPhone 4, visit our website at: http://www.phonearena.com/htmls/Apple-iPhone-4-Review-review-r_2463.html
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (6582)
Jimmy Gutierrez (3 days ago)
Ha! Apple is driving people back in time. These 1K handsets are out of control! Ring! Ring! Hello? Don’t drink the Kool Aid! Save your money for Botox
rej haque (5 days ago)
Xs max here 😂
EREN AYDIN 007 (6 days ago)
iPhone xr cikti sen cok geri kalmisin gardas
Mr. P. Enis (7 days ago)
*Atleast it has a headphone jack*
Cali Forvid (8 days ago)
This was my first iPhone and smartphone that I got in August 2011. I was so excited to upgrade from MetroPCS blackberry style phone. The iPhone 4 will always be sentimental to me.
Kabouter Wesley (10 days ago)
2K19??
Julian Lewis (10 days ago)
This was my first smart phone and I loved it to death. I thought it was great. In my opinion, this was and still is the best iPhone design. But now, I am done with Apple. I will never go back to thier products for what they have become.
amy hijau (11 days ago)
2019
LiamThePetGuy (11 days ago)
yes.
Pushtoon World (11 days ago)
Maybe next generation will laughing on our phones
Faiz Arshad (16 days ago)
The best iPhone ever. Who came here in 2019?
William (17 days ago)
Who's watching this in 2025?
kosteaproduction (17 days ago)
2019 anyone?
Mike Gaarder (17 days ago)
i wanted to go back and watch this to see how far we have come
Motor Mafia (18 days ago)
I watching this in 2019 yesterday I buy it in eBay 50$
aromaticscent (19 days ago)
im from 2019
Ernie Correa (20 days ago)
Ok this comment is for 2030 so uh i guess hi future
Ernie Correa (20 days ago)
Lol "super retina display"
Jake Morecraft (21 days ago)
2019 boys wya 🤠🙈😎😉
Roope Yrjölä (25 days ago)
IPhone 4 is THICC
Twirp The Twirp (26 days ago)
And now we have the iPhone XR.
Daniel Sinkler (1 month ago)
iPhone XS Max. But have been here since the iPhone 4. Nice to see how far we’ve come.
Lets Roll (1 month ago)
Who else 2018 ?
Franklin Hatch (1 month ago)
Who else still has this phone?
Aayush Pandey (1 month ago)
Who else is watching this still in 2018😂???
Fahim Official YT (1 month ago)
You talk so much
Nasem Zaki (1 month ago)
Why is this getting recommended to me in 2018?!
Tank Master9999 (1 month ago)
2018 anyone
smith Joseph K.M.Z (1 month ago)
Who else watching it in 2018 ?
what is that
Muhammad Imran (1 month ago)
Who else is watching this in 2018?
jemai hamza (1 month ago)
2019???
jemai hamza (1 month ago)
Who else is watching this in 2019?
Simranjit Sandhu (1 month ago)
Watching this in November 2018, when he said page is loading real quick.. I almost died.
W. Allam (1 month ago)
I don't know why I'm watching this near the end of 2018. Anyone else?
Your Channel (2 months ago)
I want to buy when it is going to release?
Xvoyx 120 (2 months ago)
2018 anyone still have this phone
Lee Played (2 months ago)
I’m so surprise that all the smartphone has developed to a monster the thing That I think it’s so funny is Iphone4 was told that it’s really thin..
Lee Played (2 months ago)
My first smartphone..what a nostalgia!
Wolf (2 months ago)
"2018..?"
SPUNTY The Gamer (2 months ago)
Does it have a dual camera
Mariam Ag (2 months ago)
It So Small
naga sravan (2 months ago)
Compare it with OnePlus 6 same price 👍
00f (2 months ago)
now we have an iphone xs max
Dominic Yanez (3 months ago)
Who is watching when iPhone X Max is out ??
Supreme_Court (3 months ago)
My first phone ever. Happy with my Note 8 now though
Who else is watching in 2018
{Flarem} (3 months ago)
Me
simar chhabra (3 months ago)
Show him mi note 5
Harry Chang (3 months ago)
Watching this after iphoneXS came out
Eric Smith (3 months ago)
Watching this on an iPhone 4. It's 8 years old. How's that HTC Evo doing?
Amy Bissett (3 months ago)
It is so old
Wild Cuts (3 months ago)
I wanted one of these so bad when it 1st came out
paul paul (3 months ago)
8 years isn't old
Zo H (3 months ago)
Who’s else watching on a iPhone X
shashank raibole (3 months ago)
2018?
Yen Nhi Huynh Thi (4 months ago)
2018
NIC SLP (4 months ago)
2018??
harchb (4 months ago)
8 years later we have iphone X lol
Jkb (4 months ago)
harchb XS
dad Shu (4 months ago)
2018~~~
Tech boys sr (4 months ago)
Can you please tell me how you install the sim i have some problems .
DatBoi 27 (4 months ago)
Who else in 2018?
shivam Singh (4 months ago)
How much ram it has .. please say me bro
Spac18 (5 months ago)
It was no match to the super amoler of galaxy s, starting the lawsuits
It’s your boy Amir (5 months ago)
0:47 “extremely thin” LOL IPHONE X BOIIIIIII
Sulaiman (5 months ago)
who is watching this in 2018?
Ferrari 458 Italia (5 months ago)
I still use iphone 4 and it's good for calling and chat...
SR SR (5 months ago)
When is this coming out?
FLT 69 (5 months ago)
Who’s watching this in 2018?
red CORAL (5 months ago)
2018😀😀😀
Tayyab Qurban (5 months ago)
Any one 2018
Hasan Eter (5 months ago)
2018?
N U F C 1892 (5 months ago)
Really looking forward to this coming out
SR SR (5 months ago)
Toon Nufc My man over here is using internet explorer.
Vedant Jadhav (5 months ago)
Watching this in 2018
Morris W (5 months ago)
I like android better and samsung better but I you can't use micro SD cards and no removable back if something goes wrong with the battery you have to take apart the phone just to replace the battery I know someone using iphone 4 today in 2018 a I buy sale trade and fix phones and someone brought me a iphone 4 that works but the screen won't come on iPhone is good but android is way better
Dominic D (6 months ago)
In 2018 watching him call it thin and premium
Zahia Alin (6 months ago)
Hehale soma 7000DA
Piush Kumar (6 months ago)
Watching in 2019 😁🤣
Through the Telescope! (6 months ago)
lol 7 and a half years later..
Stallion (6 months ago)
What a crap phone even in those days
GForce1080 (2 months ago)
This was actually quite an impressive phone by 2010 standards lol
Hamza Tauqeer (7 months ago)
2018 squad?
Raynardd_ gaming (7 months ago)
im watching this on 2018
Michael Mowrey (7 months ago)
Did you know that their coming out with the Iphone9
Michael Mowrey (7 months ago)
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍📝📝😍📝
Ayush Kaushal (8 months ago)
Who is watching this after iPhone X release 😉
Untied Fye (8 months ago)
Getting this phone the 5c is so overpriced
Girmantė Jurkšienė (8 months ago)
Who else is watching this in 2018?
amaan 8bp (8 months ago)
2018 still good in looks
The Anonymous (8 months ago)
2018 anyone?
MR. Nobody (8 months ago)
2018... 4 may.
Khizer Awan (8 months ago)
2018?
Bahman Dashti (8 months ago)
Watching this on my iPhone 8 Plus
this channel is the best (8 months ago)
2018!!!
Yogi (9 months ago)
2018????
Mikal Kotadia (9 months ago)
Anyone here in 2018
Qúi Nguyễn (9 months ago)
.
Eda Krasta (9 months ago)
very beautiful
YouDontWannaFightMe (9 months ago)
Without a doubt, this is the most groundbreaking iPhone Apple has released. From the Retina display to the design of the chassis, it still looks good today (in 2018). I’d always wanted a 4S since it came out, but when the time came for me to buy my first iPhone, the 4S was getting rather long in the tooth, so I bought a used 5S instead. I ended up liking it so much that I bought an iPhone SE back in September to replace it. I still love Apple, but I honestly miss the days when they were more innovative with most of their new product releases.
Amber (9 months ago)
:2010- its very thin! :2018: that is literally the thickest phone i've ever seen :2018 phones-almost as thin as paper!
Hamza Daar (9 months ago)
Watching on iphone X I dont even know why 😂
ibrahim Mostafa (10 months ago)
why am i watching this in 2018?? :3
Paola Alvarado (10 months ago)
2018
Zenzky (10 months ago)
Who else is watching this in 2018?
tarek saadi (10 months ago)
Im watching this on my galaxy note 8😂
qute rute (10 months ago)
I have an iphone x with a purple cover

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.